About the Award
Past Recipients
Award Committee
Contact Us


2015 Jack Bennett Award

St. Francis Illinois head coach Ryan Marks accepts the 2015 Jack Bennett award at the CollegeInsider.com Award's Banquet on April 3 in Indianapolis.

APRIL 3, 2015

INDIANAPOLIS, IN -- Saint Francis Illinois' Ryan Marks is the recipient of the 2015 Jack Bennett award.

The Jack Bennett Award, which represents winning with integrity, is named in honor of the former head coach at the University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point. Bennett won five Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference titles, made five NCAA tournament appearances and finished his career with back-to-back national championships. He's the program's all-time winningest coach with a 200-56 record. In 28 seasons as head coach he compiled a record of 480-175.

Contact Us
Gene Bartow Award
Jack Bennett Award
Lefty Driesell Award
Hugh Durham Award
Clarence Gaines Award
Joe B. Hall Award
Lou Henson Award
Ben Jobe Award
Kyle Macy Award
John McLendon Award
Don Meyer Award
Lute Olson Award
Jim Phelan Award
Skip Prosser Award
Glenn Robinson Award
Riley Wallace Award
Kay Yow Award
More Honors
All-Conference Honors
All-Decade Team
Mid-Major All Decade
Copyright © 2015 CollegeInsider.com.
All rights reserved.